Contact Us

 Mrs. Narwani Mahmood
Head of Information Research Resource Sector (IRRS)
Information Research Resource Sector (IRRS)
Blok D1, NIH
No.1, Jalan Setia Murni, U13/52 
Seksyen U13, Setia Alam, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor.
Tel No. 03-3362 8477
Emel: narwani@moh.gov.my
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Special Collection Management Unit  
Librarian: (Vacant S48)
Tel No.:  
E-mail:  
   
Librarian: Mrs. Norazlina Zainudin
Tel No.: 03-3362 8479
E-mail: azlinaz@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: Mr. Shafiq S Baharuddin
Tel No.: 03-3362 8476
E-mail: shafiq.sb@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: Mrs. Vivien Emmon
Tel No.: 03-3362 8474
E-mail: vivienemmon@moh.gov.my
 
Acquisition and Collection Development Unit: Mr. Nabil Shafiee
Tel No.: 03-3362 8465
E-mail: nabilshafiee@moh.gov.my
 
Librarian: Mr. Nor Amin Maidin
Tel No.: 03-3362 8481
E-mail: amin_m@moh.gov.my
 
Assistant Librarian: Mrs. Nor Fazilah Abdullah Zawawi
Tel No.: 03-3362 8468
E-mail: psilah@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: (Vacant S19)
Tel No.:  
E-mail:  
 
Library Assistant: Ms. Nooreyzan Managin
Tel No.: 03-3362 8469
E-mail: nooreyzan@moh.gov.my
 
Digital Information Management Unit : Mr. Mohd Shah Abu Kassim
Tel No.: 03-3362 8478
E-mail: mohd_shah@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: Mrs. Noor Sakinah Ibarahim
Tel No.: 03-3362 8480
E-mail: sakinah.i@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: Mr. Andria Gana Giri
Tel No.: 03-3362 8467
E-mail: andria@moh.gov.my
 
User Services/Research Unit : Mr. Mohd Shah Abu Kassim
Tel No.: 03-3362 8478
E-mail: mohd_shah@moh.gov.my
 
Library Assistant: Ms. Aida Daryani Ghazali
Tel No.: 03-3362 8470
E-mail: aida.g@moh.gov.my
 
Helpdesk 03-3362 8477
Email : nihlibrary@moh.gov.my